waving flag

Web Coordinator

Illinois State House of Representatives


This page contains the membership list of the Illinois State House of Representatives who govern in the Barrington Area.  Clicking on a name will take you to the Representative’s government website where more information is provided.

Representatives provide email addresses or on-line forms to contact them.  Clicking on the email address will generate your email application with the correct address.  Clicking on the on-line form will generate the website page contact form.

BETA encourages you to contact your State Representative with your opinions or concerns.

House Leaders Position Local Phone Springfield Email
Michael J. Madigan Speaker (773) 581-8000 (217) 782-5350 None Listed
Barbara Flynn Currie Majority Leader (773) 667-0550 (217) 782-8121 None Listed
Jim Durkin Minority Leader (630) 325-2028 (217) 782-0494 rep.durkin@hotmail.com

Representatives District Local Phone Springfield Email
Ed Sullivan Jr. 51 (847) 566-5115 (217) 782-3696 sullivan@ilhousegop.org
David McSweeney 52 (847) 516-0052 (217) 782-1517 ilhouse52@gmail.com
Thomas Morrison 54 (847) 202-6584 (217 782-8026 repmorrison54@gmail.com