waving flag




Web Coordinator

Village of Barrington

(847) 304-3460

www.barrington-il.gov

The Village of Barrington is one of seven independent villages that comprise the Barrington Area.  More information is located on the village website.

Business Meetings:  The Village of Barrington business meetings are held the second and fourth Mondays of each month at 8:00 p.m. in the Village Hall located at 200 South Hough Street, Barrington.  The date, agenda and minutes for each scheduled meeting can be found on the website.

Trustees

Name Position Phone Email
Karen Darch President

(847) 304-3445

Kdarch@barrington-il.gov
Jim Daluga Trustee (847) 304-3444 jdaluga@barrington-il.gov
Tim Roberts Trustee (847) 304-3444 troberts@barrington-il.gov
Robert Windon Trustee (847) 304-3444 rwindon@barrington-il.gov

Paul Hunt

Trustee (847) 304-3444 spadula@barrington-il.gov    
Sue Padula Trustee (847) 304-3444 spadula@barrington-il.gov    

Pete Douglas

Trustee (847) 304-3444 pdouglas@barrington-il.gov